RocketLeague 2019 Spring Season Schedule Released

Nashville, TN. – HasBeen eLeague unveiled its 2019 Rocket League spring-season schedule on Monday. The league has increased to 6 clubs this season and will play 30 matches from April 24th through June 26th, in what will be the website’s second ever Rocket League season.

2019 Rocket League Standings and Schedule

As always the action will be available digitally through the website’s twitch channel.

For more information regarding this and all other HasBeen eLeagues, please email us at

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *