RocketLeague 2019 Winter Season Schedule Released

Nashville, TN. – HasBeen eLeague unveiled its 2019 Rocket League winter-season schedule on Monday. The league will begin with 5 clubs and will play 20 matches from January 16th through March 20th, in what will be the website’s first ever Rocket League season.

2019 Rocket League Standings and Schedule

As always the action will be available digitally through the website’s twitch channel.

For more information regarding this and all other HasBeen eLeagues, please email us at

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *